List of Prize winner Rovers and Ranger 2024-25

S.No.	Name	Father's Name	Roll No.	Achievement	Rover/Ranger	Amount Rs.	Remarks
1.	Isha Chauhan	Sh. Sohan Singh	22ENG140	Participated in National level Jamboree Earned Governor Award Best Ranger	Ranger	2800 (1500+600+700)	
2.	Adarsh	Sh. Amar Singh	22BBA033	Earned Governor Award	Rover	600	
3.	Prince	Sh. Ramesh Chand	23pol249	Nipun Qualified Best Rover	Rover	1300 (600+700)	
5.	Harshita	Sh. Hem Raj	22POL047	Earned Governor Award Participated in RDC Parade 2025	Ranger	1200 (600+600)	
6.	Sahil	Sh. Bali Ram	24ENG022	Participated in RDC Parade 2025	Rover	600	
7.	Chitesh Verma	Sh. Kishori lal	23pol423	Participated in RDC Parade 2025	Rover	600	
8.	Ankush	Sh. Jagdish	23pol385	Participated in RDC Parade 2025	Rover	600	
9.	Khuvender Chauhan	Sh. Chet Ram	22POL236	Participated in RDC Parade 2025	Rover	600	
10.	Aakriti	Sh. Hukam Singh	24HIS131	Participated in RDC Parade 2025	Ranger	600	
11.	Latasha Thakur	Sh. Ved Prakash	23HIS348	Participated in RDC Parade 2025 Nipun Qualified	Ranger	1200 (600+600)	
12.	Gitanjali Devi	Sh. Pawan Kumar	22HIS345	Participated in RDC Parade 2025 Nipun Qualified	Ranger	1200 (600+600)	
13	Vidushi Thakur	Sh. Duni Chand	24GEO004	Participated in RDC Parade 2025	Ranger	600	
14.	Bhupinder	Sh. Surjan Singh	23HIS397	Nipun Qualified	Rover	600	
15.	Jeevan Singh	Sh. Gokal Chand	23Pol326	Nipun Qualified	Rover	600	

16.	Vijay Kumar Chauhan	Sh. Som Dutt	22HIS104	Nipun Qualified	Rover	600	
17.	Nitish Kumari	Sh. Mahender Singh	22HIS078	Nipun Qualified	Ranger	600	
18.	Nilaxi	Sh. Nand Kishore	23BCA030	Nipun Qualified	Ranger	600	
19.	Parul	Sh. Khem Singh	22BOT084	Nipun Qualified	Ranger	600	
20.	Krishma	Sh. Ranjeet	23POL082	Nipun Qualified	Ranger	600	
21.	Kanika	Sh. Pawan Kumar	22POL012	Group Leader and Nominated CSCA Ranger	Ranger	700	
22.	Himanshu Thakur	Sh. Uttam Singh	22POL087	Group Leader and Nominated CSCA Rover	Rover	700	