List of CSCA Office Bearers 2024-25

S.No.	Name	Father's	Roll No.	Achievement	Amount	Remarks
		Name			Rs.	
1.	Kirna	Sh. Roshan	24MAPOL007	President	1000	
		Lal				
2.	Samriti	Sh. G.R.	22ZOO005	Vice	1000	
	Thakur	Thakur		President		
3.	Meera	Sh. Karam	23ECO008	Secretary	1000	
	Devi	Singh				
4.	Amrita	Sh.	24BCM046	Joint	1000	
		Rajender		Secretary		
		Kumar				