# Online Admission Committee for the Session 2024-25

## B.Sc.1styear (Physical Science with Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science)

Chemistry Staff Room

Dr Harish Kumar

Mr. Neeraj Kumar

Mr. Mahinder Kumar (Chem.)

Ms. Yachna

Mr. Vivek Kapoor (Jnr)

Ms. Raj Kumari

#### B.Sc.1styear (Life Science with Botany, Zoology) Zoology Staff Room

Dr. Raj Kumar Thakur

Dr. Radhika Jamwal

Dr. Tara Thakur

Dr. Neetu

Mr. Rajeev Parmar

Ms. Jyoti

B.Sc.2<sup>nd</sup>Year & 3<sup>rd</sup> year (Physical Science with

Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science)

Physics Staff Room

Dr. Joginder Pal Jaswal Dr. Rakesh Kapoor

Dr. Sanjay Kumar

Dr. Rojila Puri

Dr. Jitender Kumar

Dr. Surender Kumar

## B.Sc.2<sup>nd</sup>Year & 3<sup>rd</sup>year

#### (Life Science with Botany, Zoology)

**Botany Staff Room** 

Dr. Monika Panchani

Dr. Sanjay Narang

Dr. Deepali Ashok

Dr. Banita Kumari

Dr. Madhvi Sharma

### Screening Committee

# Geography Room

Ms. Devika Vaidya

Dr. Seema Sharma

Dr Sanjay Sharma

Dr. Vivek Kapoor

#### B. Com. 1, 2 &3rd Year (Admission / Screening Committee)

#### Commerce Staff Room

Dr. Anuj Kumar

Dr. Balvir Singh

Dr. Ritesh Verma

Mr. Santosh

#### Commerce Screening Committee

Dr. Ravinder Kumar

#### B.A. 1styear (DSC1 Political Science, Applied Art) Room No.-01

Dr. Rattan Lal Verma

Mr. Hoshiyar Singh

Ms. Vrinda Shandil

Dr. Anita Thakur

Mr. Surai Mani

Ms. Gunjan Hajiri

#### B.A.1st year (DSC1 History, Painting, Education) Room No. 214

Ms. Mahender Singh

Mr. Bhed Ram

Dr. Mujeeb Hussain

Mr. Naresh Kumar

Dr. Suman Bhardwaj

Ms. Tenzin Chhomoo

#### B.A.1styear (DSC1 Hindi, English, Journalism & Mass Communication, Music, Sculpture, Psychology) Room No. 01

Dr. Chaman Kumar

Dr. Dayak Ram (Hindi)

Ms. Vipasha Kashyap

Dr. Nirmal Singh

Ms. Nivedita Gautam

Ms. Aditi Sharma

## B.A.1styear (DSC1 Economics, Geography, Public Administration, Sociology, Dance)

Room No. 02

Dr. Hem Raj Rana

Dr. Bandna Kumari (Eco.)

Dr. Vinod Kumar

Dr. Santosh Kumar

Dr. Anuj Kumar

# B.A.1styear (DSC 1 Physical Education, Tours &

Travels, Sanskrit, Maths)

Room No. 213

Ms. Anju Sharma

Ms. Jyoti

Ms. Archna

Dr. Arvind Kumar

Dr. Sunil Sen

## B.A.2<sup>nd</sup>Year

Room No.:207

Dr. Raj Kumar Jamwal

Ms. Jyotsna

Mr. Bhupender Kumar

Dr. Des Raj

Ms. Heena

# B.A.3rdYear

Room No.:211

Dr. Pradeep Kumar

Dr. Sandeep Raghav

Ms. Shikha Kapur

Dr. Bandna Devi

Ms. Anju Bala

#### Arts Screening Committee Deptt. Of Political Science

Mr. Ram Singh Atal

Mr. Baldev Verma

Dr. Chetan Singh

Ms. Mukta Vaidya