The list of NSS Volunteers for Annual Prize Distribution Function 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Class	Roll No.	Price Rate
Volunteer participated in Republic Day Parade Camp, at Kartvya Path (New Delhi) 26 Jan 2024					
1.	Khushi	Sh. Padam Singh	BA 3 rd Year	APS1-21-279	
Volunteers Participated in National Adventure Camp at Pong Dam, Kangra H.P.					
2.	Sakshi Sharma	Sh. Surender Mohan	BA 3 rd	APS1-21-261	
3.	Leena Parasher	Sh. Bhag Singh	BA 3 rd	SBI-21-13	
4.	Himanshu Palsara	Sh. Chuni Lal	BA 2 nd	22POL095	
5.	Bhashik Rana	Sh. Ram Lal Rana	BA 2 nd	22POL009	
Volunteers Participated in National Youth Festival at Nasik, Maharastra (2023-2024)					
6.	Roop Singh	Sh. Dole Ram	BA 3 rd	APS1-21-257	
7.	Lucky Chauhan	Sh. Bhupender Pal	BSC 2 nd	SM1-21-185	
8.	Neha Devi	Sh. Hari Singh	BA 2 nd	22POL141	
Best Volunteers Male of the Session 2023-2024					
9.	Vijay Kumar	Sh. Tilak Raj	BA 3 rd	APS1-21-380	
10.	Sunil Kumar	Sh. Joginder Singh	BA 3 rd	APS1-21-325	
Best Volunteers Female of the Session 2023-2024					
11.	Mamta	Sh. Gyan Chand	BA 3 rd	APS1-21-127	
12.	Reena	Sh. Chet Ram	BA 3 rd	AHN1- 21-18	
Group Leader Unit -1 of the year 2023-2024					
13.	Bhashik Rana	Sh. Ram Lal Rana	BA 2 nd	22POL009	
Group Leader Unit -2 of the year 2023-2024					
14.	Sakshi Sharma	Sh. Surender Mohan	BA 3 rd	APS1-21-261	

NSS Programme Officer Govt. College Mandi Principal Govt. College Mandi